Welcome to the new ATM Steering Committee of the ETF Aviation Section for 2022 – 2027 period

9 Dec 2021

A new team of the ATM Steering Committee has been elected during the ATM Committee meeting, taking place on 8th and 9th of December 2021.

According to the votes our members, the new ATM Steering Committee is composed as follows:

Chair:   Gauthier Sturtzer, USAC-CGT, France


  • Marcello Di Giulio, FIT-CISL, Italy
  • Daniel Liebhart, Vida, Austria

Ordinary Members:

  • Daniela Vassileva, FTTUB, Bulgaria
  • Francesco Cutrignelli, FILT-CGIL, Italy
  • Ákos Kovács, MLISZ, Hungary
  • Frédéric Liorzou, UNSA, France
  • Eamonn Wylie, Prospect, UK
  • Costas Cristoforou, IFATSEA
  • António Furtado, SINTICA, Portugal

The mandate of the new elected ATM Steering Committee will start after the 6th ETF Congress, in May 2022.